Collegium Vocale Gent, conducted by Philippe Herreweghe

These gorgeous a capella vocal pieces come to full life under the masterful direction of Philippe Herreweghe, and performed by his world renowned Collegium Vocale Gent – A masterpiece!


Référence : GAM 1102


  1. Ave Maria (Tomás Luis da Vittoria)02:35
  2. Ecce Tu Pulchra Es (Josquin des Prés)03:45
  3. Sicut Cervus Desiderat (Giovanni Perluigi da Palestrina)02:30
  4. O Bone Jesu (Philippe de Monte)03:59
  5. Gott Ist Mein Hirt (Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck)08:31
  6. Ave Verum Corpus (William Byrd)03:26
  7. Man That Is Born Of A Woman (Henry Purcell)02:39
  8. Lord, How Long (Henry Purcell)03:58
  9. Remember Not, O Lord (Henry Purcell)02:39
  10. Komm, Jesus, Komm (Johann Sebastian Bach)09:35